Spring Adult Tennis Lessons
2022
   

Adult Spring Group Tennis Lessons, 2022.

 

Adult Tennis 101 (Beginner)

(1.0 to 2.0)

 

Starting Tennis or want to brush up on your tennis technique? In this group class, you will be taught the technical fundamentals of the six basic strokes in Tennis: serve, forehand, backhand, volleys and smash.  You will also be introduced to the rules of the game, scoring, court position, and doubles play and get to play fun and cooperative tennis games with your peers.  By the conclusion of this class, you will be much better equipped for Tennis and be given the opportunity to make new tennis friends!

 

Cost: $105 + GST

1 hr lesson a week for 4 weeks (Total of 4 Hours of lessons)

 

Choose From the Following Options:

 

7:30-8:30 pm:

  • Monday: Feb 28, March 7, 14 & 21. 

  • Mon: March 28,  April 4, 11 & 18.

  • Mon: April 25, May 2, 9 & 16.

  • May 23, 30, June 6 & 13.

 

7:30-8:30 pm:

  • Wednesday: March 2, 9, 16 & 23.

  • Wed: March 30, April 6, 13 & 20.

  • Wed: April 27, May 4, 11 & 18.

  • Wed: May 25, June 1, 8 & 15.

 

 

Note: Register at the club front desk or call 604-854-3284

If you have specific questions regarding adult tennis lessons please contact Head Tennis Pro Charles du Toit # 604-557-8125/charles@performancetennisacademy.ca

 

Adult Tennis 102 

(2.5 to 3.5)

 

This group class is the next level up from Adult Tennis 101. This group class is designed for players who already have a solid technical foundation of basic strokes and can rally a minimum of 10 consecutive balls without error.  In this group class we will cover a variety of game situations and players will develop more advanced ball control and consistency. Topspin, slice, high volleys, drop shots as well as more  technical & tactical aspects of tennis will be covered in this class. 

 

Cost: $155 + GST

1.5 hr lesson a week for 4 weeks (Total of 6 Hours of lessons)

 

Choose From the Following Options:

 

7:30-9:00 pm

  • Tuesday: March 1, 8, 15, & 22.

  • Tue: March 29, April 5, 12, & 19.

  • Tue: April 26, May 3, 10, & 17.

  • Tue: May 24, 31, June 7, & 14.

 

7:30-9:00 pm

  • Thursday: March 3, 10, 17, & 24. 

  • Thur: March 31, April 7, 14 & 21. 

  • Thur: April 28, May 5, 12 & 19. 

  • Thur: May 26, June  2, 9 & 16. 

 

Note: Register at the club front desk or call 604-854-3284

If you have specific questions regarding the program please contact tennis pro Charles du Toit # 604-557-8125/charles@performancetennisacademy.ca

Adult Private & Semi-Private Lessons

 

1 Hour Private

 (One-on-One)

$72+GST per hour, per person

 

1 Hour Semi-Private

(Two Students Per Coach)

$37 +GST per hour, per person

 

If you wish to schedule a private/semi-private tennis lesson please contact our Head Tennis Pro Charles du Toit directly.

 

Questions please contact:

Head Tennis Pro Charles du Toit

charles@performancetennisacademy.ca

604-557-8125